ATMOS CHRÁST s.r.o, Plzeňská 149, 330 03 Chrást
IČ: 49712381
DIČ: CZ49712381
Email: info@atmos-chrast.cz, servis@atmos-chrast.cz
Phone (extension):+420 377 860 +extension
Fax:+420 377 945 379


ООО “АТМОС Храст”, 129 338 Moscow, ul. Vesnich vod 2G, str.1
Phone:+7 (499) 745-01-50
Email: sales@atmos-m.ru


Name
Position
Line
Email
Phone
RECEPTION
Korbelíková Lucie
Assistant
174
korbelikova@atmos-chrast.cz
EXPORT DEPARTMENT
Novák Pavel
Export manager
190
p.novak@atmos-chrast.cz
Prudil Tomáš
Export manager
430
prudil@atmos-chrast.cz
Weisbrod Franz
International Sales Director
weisbrod@atmos-chrast.cz
+491 607 478 550
Radoslaw Szczesny
export manager Poland
szczesny@atmos-chrast.cz
+48 791 427 200
Waldemar Balicki
export manager Poland
balicki@atmos-chrast.cz
+48 791 427 555
SALES DEPARTMENT
Míka Josef
Executive director
116
mika@atmos-chrast.cz
Koudelka Jan Ing.
Sales director
430
koudelka@atmos-chrast.cz
SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT
Spörl Rudolf, DiS.
Aftersales manager
134
sporl@atmos-chrast.cz
Bartošek Petr Ing.
Screw spare parts sale
171
aftermarket@atmos-chrast.cz
Mutinská Jaroslava
Piston spare parts sale
131
aircenter@atmos-chrast.cz
FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
Brachniak Michal Ing.
Financial director
400
brachniak@atmos-chrast.cz
QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Kalčíková Marcela
Claim technician
119
reklamace@atmos-chrast.cz
PURCHASE
Týcová Markéta, Ing.
Strategic purchase
414
tycova@atmos-chrast.cz